Logo
How to Use the Discover Page arrow right icon Memory Capsules arrow right icon Capsule Detail Page arrow right icon Memory Post arrow right icon Photo Editing arrow right icon

Capsule Detail Page

Whenever I think of the past, it brings back so many memories

Steven Wright

This is our way of organizing memories. Only the people you invite to a capsule can see what you posted here. It’s not Google searchable or public in any way.

  • CHANGE COVER PHOTO & ADD FRIENDS

    Cover Photo: personalize your capsule with your own cover photo, let friends and family know what this space is about.

    Add Friends: Send an invite to Friends & Family to join your capsule. You can adjust setting for individual posts to manage privacy.

  • Managing a POST

    Delete or Edit: Tap the 3 dots in the top right corner of a post to edit or delete it. Edited posts will bet marked “edited”.

    Comment: Tap the speech bubble to comment on a post.

    Share: Tap the share button (arrow pointing up) in the bottom right corner of a post to share via text message or email. Sharing a post also grants access to the Capsule.

  • POSTING A MEMORY

    Text: You can type or paste up to 65K characters, which is about 9K words!

    Images and Video: You can post up to 11 pictures and/or videos from your device or Google Photos.

    Audio: You can record a voice memo or upload an audio file like a voicemail or mp3.

    Slideshow: Create a slide show by combining Audio plus up to 11 photos. Once posted the slide show will play with your voiceover.

Llama illustration